There are eleven separate subordinate lodges under the
Provincial Grand Lodge of the Midland Counties.
whose geographical remit is comprised of counties Kildare, Laois and Offaly. 


For a brief history of each Lodge, click on the menu links.

Links to individual page for each lodge, detailing when each was issued their warrant, original and current meeting place, links to any external pages of relevance to the lodge in question.

For details relating to this website, including updates to pages, please contact PGLMC's Information Officer at

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now